Enter your keyword

Community Partner Directory

Thank you to our Community Partners. These businesses have given their time and treasure to be a part of CHPRMS. If your healthcare organization is in the market for anything from technology to tee-shirts, we encourage you to start your search here.

Coffey_logo_2Color_PMS-215_PMS-5493 (1)

Coffey Communications
Hilary Rogers
(509) 526-2211
hrogers@coffeycomm.com

Red Privet
Michael Gross
(717) 798-0195
mgross@redprivet.com

The Staywell Company
Tony Horne
(336) 510-6393
tonyh@staywell.com

Greenville WebWorks
Jason Pleakis
(864) 593-5930
info@greenvillewebworks.com

Xpressdocs
Scott Moore & Lamar Russo
(866) 977-3627
info@xpressdocs.com

Jennings Healthcare Marketing
Dana Smith
(561) 929-7584
dsmith@jenningsco.com

10x Digital

10x digital
Holly Rollins
(864) 420-1127
hrollins@10xdigitalinc.com

nucleus

Nucleus Medical Media
Kelly Tkac
(800) 333-0753
ktkac@nucleusinc.com

sig_mbc_media_logo

MBC Media
Chalayne Sayes
(615) 252-4888, ext. 209
c.sayes@mbcmedia.tv