Enter your keyword

Community Partner Directory

Thank you, Community Partners! These businesses have given their time and treasure to be a part of CHPRMS. If your healthcare organization is in the market for anything from technology to tee-shirts, we encourage you to start your search here.

Platinum Partner

Doctor.com

Gold Partners

GwH0sXn5_400x400

MBC Media
Chalayne Sayes
(615) 252-4888, ext. 209
c.sayes@mbcmedia.tv

GWW2

Greenville WebWorks
Jason Pleakis
(864) 593-5930
info@greenvillewebworks.com

Silver Partners

Bronze Partners

CC-Logo_CMYK

Corrigan Consulting
Carla Bryant
(757) 477-1575
carla@corriganconsulting.com

NRC_logo_CMYK_uncoated

NRC Health
Joel Steuben
(402) 475-2525
jsteuben@nrchealth.com

download (1)

Healthgrades
Will Ritcher
(904) 502-7221
writcher@healthgrades.com

Red Privet
Michael Gross
(717) 798-0195
mgross@redprivet.com

LHWH

LHWH Advertising & PR
(843) 448-1123
Daniel Monroe dmonroe@LHWHadvertising.com
Laura Tyler ltyler@lhwhadvertising.com

The Staywell Company
Tony Horne
(336) 510-6393
tonyh@staywell.com

Community Sponsors

download

North Carolina Hospital Association
Julie Henry
(919) 677-2400
Jhenry@ncha.org

Saturday

Saturday
Theckla Sterrett
(704) 919-0034
theckla@heysaturday.com

images

South Carolina Hospital Association
Patti Smoake
(803) 744-3503
psmoake@scha.org

Adams

The Adams Group 
Deirdre Callanan
(803) 724-5615
dcallanan@adamsgroup.com