Enter your keyword

Community Partner Directory

Thank you, Community Partners! These businesses have given their time and treasure to be a part of CHPRMS. If your healthcare organization is in the market for anything from technology to tee-shirts, we encourage you to start your search here.

Platinum Partner

ghs_45220378109

Doctor.com Enterprise
Noel Coleman
(770) 789-9552
noel.coleman@connectcorp.com

Jorge Sierra
(212) 203-7687
jorges@corp.doctor.com

Gold Partners

Silver Partners

Bronze Partners

Community Sponsors

download

North Carolina Hospital Association
Julie Henry
(919) 677-2400
Jhenry@ncha.org

Saturday

Saturday
Theckla Sterrett
(704) 919-0034
theckla@heysaturday.com

images

South Carolina Hospital Association
Patti Smoake
(803) 744-3503
psmoake@scha.org

Adams

The Adams Group 
Deirdre Callanan
(803) 724-5615
dcallanan@adamsgroup.com