Enter your keyword

2018 Conference Sponsors

Thank you to the sponsors of our 2018 Fall Conference. Without you, this event would not be possible.

Platinum Sponsors

healthgrades
Disco Party Host

Healthgrades
Ray Scroggie
(248) 379-0412
rscroggie@healthgrades.com

mobilesmith-logo
Conference App Partner

MobileSmith

Gold Sponsors

GwH0sXn5_400x400

MBC Media
Melissa Foster
(615) 252-4888, ext. 220
melissa.foster@mbcmedia.tv

Nucleus Medical Media, Inc.
Kelly Tkac
(678) 386-1120
ktkac@nucleusinc.com

2018 Silver Sponsors

Coffey Communications
Kip Kelly
(509) 526-2248
kkelly@coffeycomm.com

Xpressdocs
Lamar Russo
(704) 858-7584
lrusso@xpressdocs.com

fm-final-logo-fc-01-sm

Full Media
Rachael Sauceman
(770) 534-2515
rsauceman@fullmedia.com

10x Digital

10x digital
Holly Rollins
(864) 918-4534
hrollins@10xdigitalinc.com
Caroline Liller
cliller@10xdigitalinc.com

2018 Bronze Sponsors

BlueKey, Inc.
John Mulvey
(843) 628-6228, ext. 303
john@bluekeyinc.com

Jennings Healthcare Marketing
Dan Dunlop
(919) 929-0225
ddunlop@jenningsco.com

Walk West
Michael Dowd
(919) 324-3925
mdowd@walkwest.com