Enter your keyword

Our Leadership

Executive Leadership

Nichole Cassells Stevens
President
Roper St. Francis
(843) 789-1752
Nichole.Stevens@RoperSaintFrancis.com

Amanda Brasier
Secretary
Frye–Duke Life Point
Amanda.Brasier@lpnt.net

Beth Anne Atkins
Immediate Past President

Vidant Health
(252) 847-7735
beth.atkins@vidanthealth.com

Andre LeCroix
Treasurer
Marketing & Communications Consultant
aplcrx@gmail.com

Logan Stewart
President-elect

OrthoCarolina
(704) 323-2486
Logan.Stewart@orthocarolina.com

Board Members (Serving through 2019)

McKinley Perkinson
Maria Parham–Duke Life Point
Marketing Director
Mckinley.Perkinson@lpnt.net

Daisy Burroughs
Piedmont Medical Center
Manager of Marketing & Public Relations
Daisy.burroughs@tenethealth.com

Sarah McClanahan
Lexington Medical Center
Communications Manager
Srmcclanahan@lexhealth.org

Board Members (Serving through 2020)

Adrian Grimes
Medical University of South Carolina
Telehealth External Affairs Manager
grimesad@musc.edu

Dan Dunlop
Principal
Jennings
ddunlop@jenningsco.com

Michele Affronte-McCausland
RedChoux Productions
Film/Video/Photography
michele@redchoux.com

Charlene Eichinger
Director, Marketing & Physician Recruitment
Mecklenburg Radiology Associates
Ceichinger@meckrad.com

Board Members (Serving through 2021)

Sharon Jackson
Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System
Director, Communications & Call Center
Marketing & Public Relations
(864) 560-6424
sjackson@srhs.com

Vicki Stevens
Appalachian Regional Healthcare System
Director of Marketing
vstevens@apprhs.org

Heath Nettles
Mission Health
Director of Digital & Social Media
heath.nettles@msj.org

Shea Garbett
Greenville Health System
Manager, Marketing Services
sgarbett@ghs.org

Ex-officio Members

Julie Henry
North Carolina Hospital Association
Vice President of Communications
(919) 677-4243
jhenry@ncha.org

Schipp Ames
South Carolina Hospital Association
Vice President, Communications, Education and Member Services
sames@scha.org