Enter your keyword

Our Leadership

Executive Leadership

Beth Anne Atkins
President

Vidant Health
Corporate Communications
(252) 847-7735
beth.atkins@vidanthealth.com

Logan Stewart
Secretary

OrthoCarolina
Director of Public Relations
(704) 323-2486
Logan.Stewart@orthocarolina.com

Board Members

Michelle Affronte-McCausland
Red Chioux
Owner
maffronte@gmail.com

Shea Garbett
Greenville Health System
Manager, Marketing Services
sgarbett@ghs.org

Sharon Jackson
Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System
Director, Communications & Call Center
Marketing & Public Relations
(864) 560-6424
sjackson@srhs.com

Cynthia Newton
Doctor.com Enterprise
Senior Solutions Consultant
(319) 573-9968
cynthia.newton@connectcorp.com

Ex-officio Members

Julie Henry
North Carolina Hospital Association
Vice President of Communications
(919) 677-4243
jhenry@ncha.org

Gillian Baker
Immediate Past-president

gillian.chprms@gmail.com

Andre LeCroix
Treasurer
Marketing & Communications Consultant
aplcrx@gmail.com

Amanda Brasier
Frye Regional Medical Center
Communications Manager
Amanda.Brasier@lpnt.net

Adrian Grimes
Medical University of South Carolina
Telehealth External Affairs Manager
grimesad@musc.edu

Stephanie Merritt
NC Senior Living Solutions
Owner
ncseniorlivingsolutions@gmail.com

McKinley Perkinson
Maria Parham
Medical Center
Marketing Director
Mckinley.Perkinson@lpnt.net

Eva Foussat
South Carolina Hospital Association
Creative Director
(803) 744-3533
efoussat@scha.org

Nichole Cassells Stevens
President-elect
Roper St. Francis
Director of Marketing
Nichole.Stevens@RoperSaintFrancis.com

Daisy Burroughs
Piedmont Medical Center
Manager of Marketing & Public Relations
Daisy.burroughs@tenethealth.com

Dana Harris
UNC Health Care
Marketing Manager
dana.harris@unchealth.unc.edu

Heath Nettles
Mission Health
Director of Digital & Social Media
heath.nettles@msj.org

Bobby Rettew
Gray Digital Group
Chief Storyteller
bobby@graydigitalgroup.com