Enter your keyword

Our Leadership

Executive Leadership

gillianGillian Baker
President

Appalachian Regional Healthcare System
Vice President, Corporate Communications
gbaker@apprhs.org

Nichole Cassells Stevens
Secretary
Roper St. Francis
Director of Marketing
Nichole.Stevens@RoperSaintFrancis.com

Board Members

Amanda BrasierAmanda Brasier
Frye Regional Medical Center
Communications Manager
Amanda.Brasier@lpnt.net

Daisy BurroughsDaisy Burroughs
Piedmont Medical Center
Manager of Marketing & Public Relations
Daisy.burroughs@tenethealth.com

Heath Nettles photoHeath Nettles
Mission Health
Director of Digital & Social Media
heath.nettles@msj.org

Ex-officio Members

Julie HenryJulie Henry
North Carolina Hospital Association
Vice President of Communications
(919) 677-4243
jhenry@ncha.org

kariKari Lutz
Immediate Past President
AnMed Health
Marketing Director
(864) 512-1027
kari.lutz@anmedhealth.org

AndreAndre LeCroix
Treasurer
Marketing & Communications Consultant
aplcrx@gmail.com

208927_10151053968970809_1971046723_nShea Garbett
Greenville Health System
Manager, Marketing Services
sgarbett@ghs.org

Sharon Jacksonsharon2
Spartanburg Regional Healthcare System
Director, Communications & Call Center
Marketing & Public Relations
(864) 560-6424
sjackson@srhs.com

Bobby RettewBobby Retew
Gray Digital Group
Chief Storyteller
bobby@graydigitalgroup.com

Eva Foussateva
South Carolina Hospital Association
Creative Director
(803) 744-3533
efoussat@scha.org

Beth Anne AtkinsBeth Anne Atkins
President-elect

Vidant Health
Corporate Communications
(252) 847-7735
beth.atkins@vidanthealth.com

LoganStewartLogan Stewart
OrthoCarolina
Public Relations and Community Coordinator
(704) 323-2486
Logan.Stewart@orthocarolina.com

Cynthia_green_small (2)Cynthia Newton
HCCG, Inc
President & Founder
(704) 660-0360
cynthia@hccg-inc.com

McKinley PerkinsonMcKinley Perkinson
Maria Parham
Medical Center
Marketing Director
Mckinley.Perkinson@lpnt.net